Aditya Birla Group’s Rajiv Dube is Jury Chairman for IAA Leadership Awards 2018

The IAA Leadership Awards, now in its sixth edition will be presented at a function in Mumbai at the St. Regis Hotel on July 27, 2018 at 7 pm. Rajiv Dube, Director of Corporate Services, Aditya Birla Group, will Chair the Jury that will salute the cream of the crop among marketers in all major categories. 

The jury members for this flagship award for marketers include R Ramakrishnan Vice Chairman & Jt. MD and Group CEO, Polycab; and Karti Marshan, Marketing Head, Kotak Mahindra Group, to name a few. 

Commenting on the Awards, Ramesh Narayan, President - India Chapter of the International Advertising Association (IAA), said, “The IAA Leadership Awards have, over the last five years, been acknowledged as the gold standard of marketing awards.” 

Along with the awards for the top marketers of the year, a special committee of the IAA will decide on who will get the iconic Business leader of the Year (last year Mukesh Ambani personally accepted it and the year before that Kumar Mangalam Birla accepted it), Editor of the Year, CEO of the Year (Creative and Media Agency), News Anchor of the Year and Brand Ambassador of the Year. 

One person will also be inducted into the IAA Hall of Fame.

Click here for more related articles.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Marketing