Industry Honchos come together to identify the winners of IBLA 2019

CNBC-TV18’s most-awaited marquee property, The India Business Leaders Awards will be conducting a jury meet along with an informative and insightful panel discussion today at Trident BKC, Mumbai, 2:30 pm.

The panel discussion will be focused on ‘THE BATTLE FOR GROWTH’, moderated by CNBC-TV18’s Managing Editor Shereen Bhan with prominent industry veterans and jury members Uday Kotak (Jury Chairperson) – Chairman & MD of Kotak Mahindra Bank, Zarin Daruwala - Standard Chartered CEO, Rajnish Kumar – Chairman, SBI,Vani Kola - Managing Director, Kalaari Capital, Nimesh Kampani - Chairman, JM Financial Group, Sanjay Nayar – CEO, KKR India, Kalpana Morparia – CEO,  JP Morgan India, Harsh Mariwala – Founder & Chairman, Marico, and Rajiv Memani - Chairman & Regional Managing Partner, E&Y, India.

The winners will be determined based on their outstanding leadership qualities, their path breaking accomplishments and their contribution towards economic growth and establishing profitable, sustainable and socially-conscious businesses in their industry.

Sharing her opinion on the occasion, Shereen Bhan, Managing Editor and Anchor of CNBC-TV18 says, “India Business Leaders Awards is CNBC-TV18’s most prestigious annual property. Every year, our exemplary jury members take up this challenging task of short-listing the winners from an eminent list of nominees. IBLA has recognised business leaders who have created value, shareholder wealth, and created profitable brands. This year too we look forward to honour some outstanding performers and felicitate them at IBLA 2019”.

The awards will be scheduled sometime around January 2019, felicitating true visionaries who have devoted their expertise to the industry leading them to success.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media