DIGIXX 2018: Vote for India’s Most Powerful Influencers on Digital

Momentum is building up for the second edition of DIGIXX 2018, the annual Awards property from Adgully, in association with ad:tech. This year, there are quite a few new additions and innovations to the Awards that seek to create more involvement and engagement with the industry. 

This year, DIGIXX 2018 Awards are out to honour the tremendous contribution of our digital influencers across sectors. The Most Powerful Digital Influencer Award seeks to recognise industry stalwarts and rising stars across four sub-categories:

  • Digital Marketer
  • Star Entertainer
  • Iconic Sportsperson
  • Young Influencers

To make the Awards more democratic, Adgully is opening up the voting process to the public at large. 

The nominees for Digital Marketer are:

Juzer Tambawalla, Head of Marketing, Franklin Templeton Investments

Amit Guhral, Chief Marketing Officer, LG Electronics India

Anupama Jangid, Head of Marketing, AirAsia

Hitesh Malhotra, Chief Marketing Officer, Nykaa.com

Madhu S Dutta, Head - Marketing & Digital, Raymond Limited

The nominees for Star Entertainer are:

Gaurav Gera

Mallika Dua

Sumeet Vyas

Bhuvan Bam

Mithila Palkar

Ssumier S Pasricha

The nominees for Iconic Sportsperson are:

Hardik Pandya

Yuvraj Singh

Geeta Phogat

PV Sindhu

Mithali Raj

The nominees for Young Influencers are:

Gopa Kumar, Executive Vice President, Isobar India

Preeti Nayyar, Vice President, Universal Music Group

Saugata Bagchi, National Head, Quasar Media (GroupM/WPP)

Priyanka Sehgal, Vice President, Content & Strategy, Digital & TV, Network18

Amit Duggal, Integrated Planning Lead, Google At Essence

Click here to cast your votes.


News in the domain of Advertising, Marketing, Media and Business of Entertainment

More in Media